The New Year :)

maxresdefault.jpg

The new year can mean many things for various different people. Many people start the going to the gym or start a new diet. ” A new Year a new you ”  My own personal  goals for the new year are to improve my diet, even do I play sport my diet at the moment is pretty crap as i’m always on the go and not very organised so this leads to bad food choices. I plan my make a lunch every night and have it ready for the following day. This hasn’t gone really to plan as i’m still making bad food choices but there is always time to start again next week !! Another one of my goals is to decrease the amount of alcohol I drink, Thankfully this goal has been a heel of a lot more successful than the other.  My final goal is to take up a another new hobby at the moment I am still playing around with various ideas.

Leave a Reply

